Customer reviews for AM Floor Mats Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)

AM Floor Mats Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)

Great Styling. Make your pony's interior look like brand new again with a new set of floor mats from AmericanMuscle. Replace those old worn out floor mats with a set of black carpeted floor mats featuring the mighty SVT Cobra logo. OEM Quality. These black floor mats are die cut from long lasting cut pile carpet for a perfect fit and are finished with a stitched trim for great looks. The Cobra logo is superbly embroidered on the front two mats for impressive styling. Application. These are not one size fits all floor mats you get at the local parts store. These floor mats are custom cut to fit the 1999-2004 Coupe and Convertibles Mustangs perfectly.
Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
36 out of 37(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Review 21 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2003 Ford Mustang Black Floor Mats

PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Tony Kurian
Year:2003
Model:Cobra
Thesefloor mats were the finishing touches to the Cobra. These floor mats are high quality, better than the OEM. The cobra emblem on them are huge. Looks awesome.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cobra Logo Floormats

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Tom
Driving Style:Daily Driver
Year:1999
Model:Cobra
The mats were shipped in a very timely manner and I could not be happier with the fit and quality of the product. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for replacements.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Should have been Factory

PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Ryan
FromMalven, PA
Year:2001
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Street / Strip
'Stangs I have owned:3
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
These were a direct fit with no issues. If not there exact mats but something similar should have cam from the factory on the Cobra's. very happy with these they round out the interior of the car.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have for any Cobra

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
2001COBRAMG
FromTX
Year:2001
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:2
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
These mats are great quality and look factory. They defintely stand out and i get a lot of compliments on them. Note to all 99,01,03-04 cobra owners: These are darker than the charcoal interior that we get and the other grey cobra floor mats on here are lighter than the charcoal interior color. Neither match up perfectly but still look good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Farmertedd94550
FromLivermore, CA.
Year:2001
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:1
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
Recently got a 2001 Cobra...interior was a bit shabby. Has the black seats with grey inserts and black carpet. Previous owner put in mismatch light grey pony mats that looked bad. These mats arrived in four days and fit perfect. The hold down hole on the driver's mat was perfect. The passenger mat was taller and held snug. The rears were tight and almost dissapeared when they went in!! The logo pops and catches your eye every time you get in!!! Best bang for the buck!! Really cleaned up the interior look!!! Seats next!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jaw Dropping Cobra Logo

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Bacon
FromNew Jersey
Year:2004
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:2
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
The mats do not EXACTLY match the dark charcoal interior of an '04 Cobra; the difference is minimal, almost unoticeable.
With that said, simply put, they look AWESOME. The Cobra logo is loaded with detail and perfectly stitched.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mats

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
alexsvt
FromLouisville, KY, USA
Year:2003
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Show
'Stangs I have owned:2
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
Bought them for my 2003 cobra. They fit perfectly and are great quality. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Floor Mats

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Thomas08
FromCabot, AR
Year:2004
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:1
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
These floor mats are awesome and durable! Thanks AM for another great product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
unholyparudox
FromVa Beach, VA
Year:2001
Model:Cobra
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
These mats are Superb! excellent fitment , high quality mateial .. These are the perfect interior upgrade! everyone gets in my Cobra and the first thing they notice are the embroidered Cobra mats !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pure work of art

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
RedSnake
FromCambridge, UK
Year:1999
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:4
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
These set off the interior on my 99 cobra! They are very plush and well made; love them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cobra

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
William13
Year:2003
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Show
'Stangs I have owned:2
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
Very good mats
Had one problem and they sent me new ones that day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
cobra9227
FromCrestview, FL, USA
Year:2004
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:3
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
We are really happy with the product. Fits perfectly and is high quality. Floor mats were much better than the factory mats the car came with. We were also really happy about the hook on the drivers side. Would definitely recommend and will purchase again if we need more replacements.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Car Mats

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Briancarder
FromNewark, NY 14513, USA
Year:2003
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:1
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
Excellent product. Sets off the floor of my 2003 Cobra perfectly. Easy to fit, 5 minutes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

floor mats.

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
jerry70
FromSouth Carolina, USA
Year:1999
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:10+
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
Best looking mats I've ever purchased and they really made the interior look finnished.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

They look great, for a month

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
peetiewonder
FromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Year:2003
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:2
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
I bought these for my 03 cobra and in four months, these things look worse than my old floor mats in my 06 GT did after 5 years. The fabric of the floor mats shed like crazy and they wear out extremely quick. Definitely not worth the 90+ dollars I spent on them. Save your money unless you plan on only using these for shows or something.
There's got to be better options out there.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice freaking mats!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
jerryray
Fromdfw texas
Year:2004
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
put them in my 04 terminator - the only problem with these is they are hard to show off since they are now in the trunk.. too darn nice to put my nikes on em!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Black Floor Mats - Cobra Logo (99-04 All)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great replacement mats

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
coryf
FromSalt Lake City, UT, USA
Year:2003
Model:Cobra
Driving Style:Daily Driver
'Stangs I have owned:10+
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bang for your Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation Time:
Less than 1 Hour
 
Less than 1 Hour
Seem to be high quality replacement mats. The description should indicate that black mats are not a color offered to match 03, 04 Cobra interiors. Look great inside the floorboard although the rear mats could fit better it's not bad.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
21-37 of 37